Kontakter og udvalg

Klubhus

Silistria
Ørneredevej 15
8270 Højbjerg
Tlf.: 86 27 08 31
Mobil: 89734718
CVR: 64040618

Sekretær

Sekretæren kontaktes angående: Ind- og udmeldelse, hjemmeside, O-service, kortsalg, O-Track m.m.

Sekretariatet
Tlf.: 29 73 47 18
pan@orientering.dk
Tilmelding  O-service
Bent Nielsen
Bisgaardsvej 51
8300 Odder
Tlf.: 20 72 40 60
bent@kronborg2.dk
Pan-Posten
Anne Birgitte Als
Søsterhøjvej 34
8270 Højbjerg
Tlf.:
a.b.als@dadlnet.dk
Klubtrænere
Andreas Bock Bjørnsen
Sandmosevej 54
8270 Højbjerg
Tlf.: 26257290
andreasbockbjoernsen@gmail.com
Simon Thrane Hansen
Dalgas Avenue 10
8000 Aarhus C
Tlf.: 53342624
sthranehansen@gmail.com

Bestyrelse

Formand
Lone Secher Andersen
Lærkehøjvej 14
8270 Højbjerg
Tlf.: 25 41 35 03
losa1116@gmail.com
Kasserer
Kell Sønnichsen
Vestervang 24, 6. mf.
8000 Aarhus C
Tlf.: 21 65 66 87
kell@soenniksen.dk
Medlem
Kent Lodberg Christensen 
Bushøjvej 211
8270 Højbjerg
Tlf.: 60 70 92 29
KLC@dadlnet.dk
Medlem
Kim Rokkjør
Katterhøjvej 19
8270 Højbjerg
Tlf.: 40 51 95 00
kim@rokkjar.dk
Medlem
Jeanette Finderup
Kornbakke Allé 66
8200 Aarhus N
Tlf.: 26 35 19 86
jmfinderup@hotmail.com
Suppleant
Eskil Schøning
Dalgas Avenue 8c
8000 Aarhus C
Tlf.: 28 96 48 12
eskils@live.dk
Suppleant
Thomas Hornbæk
Jagtvej 25
8270 Højbjerg
Tlf.: 60 38 07 52
thh@willis.dk
 

Udvalg

Eliteudvalg
Ebbe Nielsen
Teglbakken 15
8270 Højbjerg
Tlf.: 28 35 19 48
ebbe@loberen.dk
Niklas Hjort Ingwersen
Anneke Hald Bjørgum
Søren Bobach
Stine Bagger Hagner
Ungdomsudvalg
Jeanette Finderup
Kornbakke Allé 66
8200 Aarhus N
Tlf.: 26 35 19 86
jmfinderup@hotmail.com
Arrangementsudvalg
Trine Kristensen
Teglbakken 15
8270 Højbjerg
Tlf.: 22 62 04 51
TK@ennova.com
Åbne orienteringsløb
Annemette Sørensen
Mejløvænget 33
8381 Tilst
Tlf.: 51 90 47 18
annemette@ditwebsted.dk
Ida Bobach
Løbsudvalg
Vakant
Husudvalg
Kent Lodberg Christensen
Bushøjvej 211
8270 Højbjerg
Tlf.: 60 70 92 29
KLC@dadlnet.dk
Kortudvalg
Flemming Nørgaard
Kærlodden 2
8320 Mårslet
Tlf.: 86 27 39 78
flemming@compukort.dk
Skovudvalg
Vakant
Kommunikationsudvalg
Camilla Bevensee
Odensegade 32 1.th
8000 Aarhus C
Tlf.: 28 75 77 94
camillabevensee1@gmail.com