Kontakter, bestyrelse og udvalg


Sekretær
.
Tlf.: 29 73 47 18
pan@orientering.dk
Klubhus
.
.
.
.
.
Silistria
Ørneredevej 15
8270 Højbjerg
Tlf.: 86 27 08 31
Mobil: 89734718
CVR: 64040618
Tilmelding i O-service
.
.
Ivan Christensen
Tlf.: 60 54 45 61
ivan.chr@gmail.com
Facebook administrator
.
.
Jan Bille, post@janbille.dk
Lone Secher, losa1116@gmail.com
Jeanette Finderup, jmfinderup@hotmail.com
O-track administrator
.
Andreas Bock, andreasbockbjoernsen@gmail.com
Niklas Ingwersen, niklashjortingwersen@gmail.com

Trænere

Trænere 
Klubtræner og
juniortræner
.
Andreas Bock Bjørnsen
Tlf.: 26 25 72 90
andreasbockbjoernsen@gmail.com
Juniortræner
.
.
Simon Thrane Hansen
Tlf.: 53 34 26 24
sthranehansen@gmail.com
Ungdomstrænere
.
Sofie Secher, Caroline Finderup, Tobias Svarer, Holger Petersen, Iben Valery, Peter Kilden, Jeanette Finderup og Tove Richardson
Mini- og børne-
trænere
Lise Termansen, Katinka Kilden, Sarah Katrine Nissen, Asbjørn Kaltoft, Ella Hedegaard og Stefan Frands
60+ trænereIvan Christensen og John Holm

Bestyrelse

Bestyrelse 
Formand
.
.
.
.
Lone Secher Andersen
Lærkehøjvej 14
8270 Højbjerg
Tlf.: 25 41 35 03
losa1116@gmail.com
Kasserer
.
.
.
.
Kell Sønnichsen
Vestervang 24, 6. mf.
8000 Aarhus C
Tlf.: 21 65 66 87
kell@soenniksen.dk
Medlem
.
.
.
.
Kent Lodberg Christensen 
Bushøjvej 211
8270 Højbjerg
Tlf.: 60 70 92 29
KLC@dadlnet.dk
Medlem
.
.
.
.
Kim Rokkjær
Katterhøjvej 19
8270 Højbjerg
Tlf.: 40 51 95 00
kim@rokkjar.dk
Medlem
.
.
.
.
Jeanette Finderup
Kornbakke Allé 66
8200 Aarhus N
Tlf.: 26 35 19 86
jmfinderup@hotmail.com
Suppleant
.
.
Eskil Schøning
Tlf.: 28 96 48 12
eskils@live.dk
Suppleant
.
.
Thomas Hornbæk
Tlf.: 60 38 07 52
thh@willis.dk

Udvalg

UdvalgAnsvarligØvrige medlemmer
B&U udvalg
.
.
.

.
.
Jeanette Finderup
Tlf. 26 35 19 86
jmfinderup@hotmail.com
.
.
.
Anne Birgitte Als
Henrik Boye Ebbesen
Thomas Hornbæk
Morten Kusk
Tove Hedegaard
Peter Kilden
Eliteudvalg
.
.
Ebbe Nielsen
Tlf. 28 35 19 48
ebbe@loberen.dk
Niklas Hjort Ingwersen
Søren Bobach
Stine Bagger Hagner
BreddeudvalgVakantVakant
Træningsudvalg
.
.
Annemette Sørensen
Tlf.: 51 90 47 18
annemette@ditwebsted.dk
Ida Bobach
.
.
LøbsudvalgVakantVakant
Arrangementsudvalg
.
.
Trine Kristensen
Tlf.: 22 62 04 51
TK@ennova.com
Anni Sørensen
Mariann Kejser
.
Klubhusudvalg
.
.
Kent Lodberg
Tlf.: 60 70 92 29
KLC@dadlnet.dk
 
Kortudvalg
.
.
Flemming Nørgaard
Tlf.: 86 27 39 78
flemming@compukort.dk
Ivan Christensen
Frank Linde
.
SkovudvalgVakant 
Kommunikations-
udvalg
.
Camilla Bevensee
Tlf.: 28 75 77 94
camillabevensee1@gmail.com